The Premier Real Estate & Property Management Broker in Kitsap County!

We provide professional real estate brokerage and property management services for ALL types of property; residential, commercial and investment properties.
Achieving your real estate objective is our primary concern and you have a personal guarantee that your transaction will be handled in a professional, timely and pleasing manner.
Whether you need to buy, sell or hire a property manager, we are your one stop brokerage and we are ready to assist you with experienced guidance when the time comes.
We have helped our clients successfully buy, sell and manage real estate in Bremerton, Silverdale, Seabeck, Poulsbo, Kingston, Bainbridge Island, Port Orchard and surrounding areas for 20+ years and we look forward to representing you!
Thanks again for visiting ...

Residential  ~  Commercial  ~  Property Management 


Shane Ison / President & Founder ~ Shane@IsonRealty.com ~ Office: 360-373-0317

Andrew Anderson / Associate Broker ~ Andrew@IsonRealty.com ~ Direct: 253-686-6921

Tahlia Terhune / Associate Broker ~ Tahlia@IsonRealty.com ~ Direct: 253-720-0353

Laura Barnhill / Associate Broker ~ Laura@IsonRealty.com ~ Direct: 360-801-5667

Niki Shelton / Associate Broker ~ Niki@IsonRealty.com ~ Direct: 360-710-4742

Samual Rucker / Associate Broker ~ Sam@IsonRealty.com ~ Direct: 360-633-8783

Tristan Shelton / Assistant ~ Tristan@IsonRealty.com ~ Direct: 360-373-0317

Maria Hughes / Broker ~ Maria@IsonRealty.com ~ Direct: 253-961-1830

Tina Morrison / Assistant ~ Tina@IsonRealty.com ~ Direct: 360-373-0317

Britania Ison / Assistant ~ Britania@IsonRealty.com ~ Direct: 360-373-0317